Navigation Navigation

Options

Faculty Faculty

Options

Prof. B.L. Kaul

Registrar 

bl.kaul@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Prof. Ashwani Kumar

Academic Administrator 

ashwani.kumar@gnindia.droancharya.info

Dr. Abhishek Swami

HOD APS

abhishek.swami@gnindia.dronacharya.info

 
    

Dr. S.K Srivastava

Professor (Engineering Physics)

sk.srivastava@gnindia.dronacharay.info

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering)

dinesh.kumar@gnindia.dronacharay.info

Dr. Neeraj Bala

Assistant Professor (Engineering Chemistry)

neeraj.bala@gnindia.dronacharay.info

Ms. Astha Malhotra

Assistant Professor (Engineering Mathmatics)

astha.malhotra@gnindia.dronacharay.info

Ms. Priyanka Upadhyay

Assistant Professor (Computer System and Programming in C)

priyanka.upadhyay@gnindia.dronacharay.info

 

   

Ms. Attadeepa

Assistant Professor (Professional Communication)

attadeepa.maurya@gnindia.dronacharya.info

       

Ms. Pooja Ananad

Assistant Professor (Electronics Engineering)

pooja.anand@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Swati Srivastava

Assistant Professor (Human Value)

swati.srivastava@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Gurpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor (Engineering Mathmatics)

gurpreet.kaur@gnindia.dronacharya.info