Web Content Display Web Content Display

Awards Awards

RESUME

 

DEVESH AGRAWAL

8447532355

devesh0904@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Objective:


I am seeking to serve my knowledge for an IT firm where I can invest the best of my skills to learn prominent techniques and serve the company while being honest, result-oriented, innovative and flexible.

 

Education Qualifications:

 

* Pursuing Bachelor of Technology (Information Technology) from Dronacharya College of        Engineering (Gurgaon) Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana.

      

* Intermediate from CBSE Board in 2012 with 61%.

 

* Matriculation from CBSE Board in 2010 with 78%

 

Technical Skills:

 

  • Languages: -                C, C++, Core java, HTML.
  • Operating systems: -     Window (XP, Vista, 7,8,8.1)
  • Utilities: -                     Microsoft Word, Excel 2010.
  • Database: -                  MySQL Server (2012).

Technical Training:

 

  • Industrial Training in Telecommunication and Network from Huawei Telecommunication Ltd.
  • Training in Microsoft Windows Azure Application Development using C#.

 

Certifications:

 

  • Certification in C++ from NIIT.
  • Certification in C from NIIT.
  • Certification in Microsoft Excel 2010 from Microsoft Office Academy.

Achievements:

 

  • Qualified up to quarter-final of Chiranjeev Bharti School basket ball tournament.

Researches:

 

  • Computer Animation in IJIRT (ISSN: 2349-6002).
  • Android Operating System in IJIRT (ISSN: 2349-6002).
  • Visual C++ in IJIRT (ISSN: 2349-6002).
  • Execution Process In Various High-Level Languages in IJIRT (ISSN: 2349-6002).
  • Network Security In OSI Model in IJIRT (ISSN: 2349-6002).
  • Design and architecture of Intel's core i7 processor in IJRASET (ISSN No: 2321-9653).

 

 

 

 

 

Strengths:

 

  • An effective communicator with excellent interpersonal and relationship building skills.
  • Hard and smart worker for the best output.
  • Possess a flexible and detailed related attitude.
  • Ability to deal with diplomatic people and a good learner.
  • Good leadership quality.

 

Personal Vitae:

 

ยท         Name:-                         Devesh Agrawal

  • Date of Birth: -           09-April-1994

 

  • Gender:-                      Male

 

  • Marital Status: -          Unmarried

      

  • Hobbies: -                     Playing Cricket, Cooking, Music.

 

Declaration:

 

I hereby declare that the above mentioned information is correct up to my knowledge & I bear the responsibility for the correctness of all of the above mentioned particulars.

DATE: 24, Feb, 2015

PLACE: Gurgaon, Haryana                                                                                         (Devesh Agrawal)