Mrs. Dimple Saproo

HOD (ECE)

dimple.saproo@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

 

Mrs. Sakshi Pahuja

Associate Professor

sakshi.pahuja@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

Mrs. Amninder Kaur

Associate Professor

amninder.kaur@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

Mrs. Sanghamitra V. Arora

Associate Professor

sanghamitrav.arora@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile
 

 

Mr. Sumit Kumar

Assistant Professor

sumit.kumar@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

Mr. Surender Dhaka

Assistant Professor

surender.dhaka@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

Mr. Ashish Gambhir

Assistant Professor

ashish.gambhir@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

Ms. Seema

Assistant Professor

seema@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile

   
ECE Faculty

Ms. Priya Yadav

Assistant Professor

priya.yadav@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

Click here to view full Profile