Navigation Navigation

Faculty Faculty

ECS faculty Dr. Neelam Ruhil

Head of Department

neelam.ruhil@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/neelam.ruhil

ECS faculty Mrs. Akanksha Kulshreshtha

Assistant Professor

akanksha.kulshreshtha@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/akanksha.kulshreshtha

ECS faculty Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Assistant Professor

poonam.yadav@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/poonam.yadav

Ms. Saloni Bhatia

Assistant Professor

saloni.bhatia@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/saloni.bhatia

ECS faculty Ms. Parul Bansal

Assistant Professor

parul.bansal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/parul.bansal

ECE Faculty Ms. Chandra Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

chandra.mukherjee@ggnindia.dronacharya.in

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/chandra.mukherjee

ECS faculty Ms. Priyanka Mahani

Assistant Professor

priyanka.mahani@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

http://dronacharya.edu.in/web/priyanka.mahani