Navigation Navigation

Options

Faculty Coordinator Faculty Coordinator

Options

       DCE ISTE Student Chapter Head

         Prof. Vinod Kumar

         Email -istehead@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

         Mobile No- +91-9466993218

 

 

S.No.

Faculty Name

Designation

Dept.

Contact No.

Email-Id

1.

Mr. Rajesh Mattoo

Associate Professor

ME

9650488904

rajesh.mattoo@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

2.

Mr. Dharmendra Pal

Associate Professor

IT

9968257137

dharmendra.pal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

3.

Dr. Sangeeta Singla

Associate Professor

APS & H

9811172817

sangeeta.singla@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

4.

Mr. Ashish Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

ECE

9915958401

Ashishkumar.singh@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

5.

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Assistant Professor

ECS

9910592829

poonam.yadav@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

6.

Mrs. Ashima Mehta

Assistant Professor

CSE

9803505262

ashima.mehta@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

7.

Mr. Gaurav Thakur

Assistant Professor

CIVIL

7536888031

gaurav.thakur@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

STUDENT COORDINATORS STUDENT COORDINATORS

Options

S.No.

Roll No.

Student Name

Dept.

Contact No.

Email-Id

1.

18787

SHASHI KUMAR

ECS

8287910654

shashi.18787@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

2.

18782

PREETI KUMARI 

ECS

9599033564

preeti.18782@ggnindia.dronaharya.info

3.

17779

VIPIN CHANDER

ECS

9416530249

vipin.17779@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

4.

18118

PRANAV SHARMA

CSE

9717811754

pranav.18118@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

5.

18037

BHAVYA WADHA

CSE

9711348121

bhavya.18037@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

6.

18039

BIDISHA DAS

CSE

8860935884

bidisha.18039@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

7.

18543

RISHABH MALHOTRA

IT

8860364393

rishabh.18543@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

8.

18557

TAMANNA SOOD

IT

8588977441

tamanna.18557@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

5.

18898

CHESTA SAGAR

CS&IT

9654301405

chesta.18898@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

9.

18901

DEEPANSHU SHARMA

CS&IT

9582916692

deepanshu.18901@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

10.

15601

KABI PRASAD PARIDA

CIVIL

8527600779

kabi.15601@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

11.

14323

JITENDER

ME

9050309684

jitender.14323@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

12.

15783

HITESH KHANNA Khanna

EEE

8373989784

hitesh.15783@ggnindia.dronacharya.info