Navigation Navigation

Options

Faculty Coordinator Faculty Coordinator

Options

       DCE ISTE Student Chapter Head

         Prof. Vinod Kumar

         Email -istehead@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

         Mobile No- +91-9466993218

 

 

S.No.

Faculty Name

Designation

Dept.

Contact No.

Email-Id

1.

Mr. Rajesh Mattoo

Associate Professor

ME

9650488904

rajesh.mattoo@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

2.

Mr. Dharmendra Pal

Associate Professor

IT

9968257137

dharmendra.pal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

3.

Dr. Sangeeta Singla

Associate Professor

APS & H

9811172817

sangeeta.singla@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

4.

Ms. Akansha Bansal

Assistant Professor

ECE

8853041854

akansha.bansal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

5.

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Assistant Professor

ECS

9910592829

poonam.yadav@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

6.

Mrs. Kritika Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

CSE

9999720534

kritika.chaudhry@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

7.

Mr. Gaurav Thakur

Assistant Professor

CIVIL

7536888031

gaurav.thakur@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

STUDENT COORDINATORS STUDENT COORDINATORS

Options

S.No.

Roll No.

Student Name

Dept.

Contact No.

Email-Id

1.

14623

Siddharth Uniyal

ECS

7503063326

siddharth.14623@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

2.

14606 Anuj Yadav  ECS 9899332889 anuj.14606@ggnindia,dronacharya.info

3.

14615

Mamta Gothwal

ECS

9868242433

mamta.14615@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

4.

14070

Radhika Gogia

CSE

9654890113

radhika.4070@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

5.

15492

Neha Aggarwal

IT

9990043952

neha.15492@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

6.

15601

Kabi Prasad Parida

CIVIL

8527600779

kabi.15601@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

7.

14323

Jitender

ME

9050309684

jitender.14323@ggnindia.dronacharya.info

8.

15783

Hitesh Khanna

EEE

8373989784

hitesh.15783@ggnindia.dronacharya.info